Commission for the Scientific Integrity


  • PhDr. Oldřich Tůma, Ph.D. (Institute of Contemporary History of the CAS)


  • JUDr. Jan Bárta, CSc. (Institute of State and Law of the CAS)
  • Prof. RNDr. Miroslav Engliš, DrSc. (Institute of Mathematics of the CAS)
  • Prof. RNDr. Helena Illnerová, DrSc. (Institute of Physiology of the CAS)
  • Prof. RNDr. Pavel Kovář, CSc. (Charles University, Faculty of Science)
  • Prof. PhDr. Petr Kratochvíl, CSc. (Institute of Art History of the CAS)
  • RNDr. Jaroslav Kuneš, DrSc. (Institute of Physiology of the CAS)
  • RNDr. Jan Laštovička, DrSc. (Institute of Atmospheric Physics of the CAS)
  • Prof. RNDr. Jan Palouš, DrSc. (Astronomical Institute of the CAS)
  • Prof. PhDr. Jiří Pešek, CSc. (Charles University, Faculty of Humanities)
  • Doc. PhDr. Lydia Petráňová, CSc. (Institute of Ethnology of the CAS)


Address of the Secretariat:
Head Office of the CAS
Národní 3
117 20 Praha 1
Czech Republic
Phone: +420 221 403 320, +420 221 403 565 
Fax: +420 221 403 524

Code of Ethics for Researchers of the Czech Academy of Sciences
European Code of Conduct for Research Integrity