• prof. Ing. Miroslav Tůma, CSc., Charles University in Prague


  • JUDr. Lenka Vostrá, Ph.D., Institute of State and Law of the CAS


  • prof. RNDr. Tomáš Cajthaml, Ph.D., DSc., Institute of Microbiology of the CAS
  • prof. Ing. Stanislava Hronová, CSc., dr. h. c., Prague University of Economics and Business
  • Mgr. Michael Komm, Ph.D., Institute of Plasma Physics of the CAS
  • Mgr. Pavlína Libichová Cermanová, Ph.D., Institute of Philosophy of the CAS
  • prof. RNDr. Bohuslav Rezek, Ph.D., Czech Technical University in Prague
  • RNDr. Pavel Rössner, Ph.D., Institute of Experimental Medicine of the CAS
  • doc. Mgr. Jaroslav Šebek, Ph.D., DSc., Institute of History of the CAS