Visegrad Group Academies Forum

Budapest, Hungarian Academy of Sciences (26-27 October 2016)

List of Participants

the Czech Academy of Sciences:

- Prof. Jiří Drahoš President;
- Dr. Jan Šafanda Vice President;
- Dr. Hana Sychrová Member of the Academy Council and President of the Council for International Affairs;
- Dr. Jan Žitka Young Researcher Award Laureate;

Polish Academy of Sciences:

- Prof. Jerzy Duszyński President;
- Prof. Elżbieta Frąckowiak Vice-President;
- Mrs. Małgorzata Musińska-Kubis Director, International Cooperation Department;
- Mr. Tomasz Topór Young Researcher Award Laureate;

Slovak Academy of Sciences:

- Dr. Dušan Gálik Scientific Secretary;
- Prof. Ján Dusza Member of SAS Presidium;
- Dr. Martin Fabian Young Researcher Award Laureate;

Hungarian Academy of Sciences:

- Prof. László Lovász President;
- Mr. Gergely Bőhm Head, Department for International Relations;
- Ms Ágnes Szabó-Morvai researcher, Institute of Economics, Centre for Economic and Regional Studies of HAS;
- Dr. Gergely Ernő Lakatos Young Researcher Award Laureate