List of Participants for the V4 Academies' Meeting

2012

Mátraháza, October 25/26

Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic (ASCR)

Prof. Ing. Jiří DRAHOŠ, DrSc., dr.h.c. - President

Prof. Ing. Vladimír MAREČEK, DrSc. – Vice-President

Prof. RNDr. Jan PALOUŠ, DrSc. - President of the Council for International Affairs

Ing. Vladimír NEKVASIL, Dr Sc. – Member of the Academy Council

Polish Academy of Sciences (PAN)

Prof. Andrzej GÓRSKI Vice-President

Renata KUSKOWSKA referent

Slovak Academy of Sciences (SAS)

Prof. Jaromír PASTOREK, President of the Slovak Academy of Sciences
Prof. Daniela JEŽOVÁ, Vice President for Education and Postgraduate Study
Prof. Peter SAMUELY, Member of the Presidium of Slovak Academy of Sciences, Section I
Dr. Miroslav MOROVICS, Member of the Presidium of Slovak Academy of Sciences, Section III
Young researcher : Boris KLEMPA (Institute of Virology, SAS)

Bulgarian Academy of Sciences (BAS)

Prof. Sevdalina DIMITROVA Vice-President

Austrian Academy of Sciences (ÖAW

Prof. DI Dr.techn.Herbert MANG former president

Max Planck Society

Babett GLÄSER, member of the MPG Office in Brussels

Hungarian Academy of Sciences

Prof. József PÁLINKÁS, President

Prof. Miklós MARÓTH Vice president

Judit KINDERT, Head of the Secretariat of the President, Head of Department (tbc)

László SZARKA, D.Sc., Head of Department of Research Institutes

Gergely BŐHM, deputy head of department, Secretariat of International Relations

Young researcher : Nóra Fanni BÁNKI M.D. (Semmelweis University, Academic Res. Group)