Delegations:

ASCR: Václav Pačes President of the ASCR

Pavel Vlasák Vice-President Vice-President

Jan Hrušák Member of the Presidium

Jan PaloušMember of the Academy CouncilMartin SteinerMember of the Academy CouncilJosef SykaMember of the Academy Council

HAS: Sylvester E. Vizi President of the HAS

Attila Meskó Secretary General

Attila Zsigmond Department of European Scientific Relations

PAS: Andrzej B. Legocki President of the PAS

Janusz Lipkowski Vice-President

Urszula Wajcen Director of the Office of international relations

Krzystof Rakowski Office of international relations

SAS: Štefan Luby President of the Slovak Academy of Sciences

Ján Slezák First Vice-President Vice-President Vice-President Scientific secretary

YOUNG RESEARCHER AWARD:

ASCR: David Sedmera HAS: Péter Takács

PAS: Janusz Marek Bujnicki SAS: Markéta Derdaková